Useful links     Ministries



Ministry of Interior, Local Authorities and National Planning

Ministère of Foriegn Affairs and National Community Abroad

Ministry of Justice

Ministry of Finance

Ministry of Energy and Mining

Ministry of Water Resources and Water Security

Ministry of Industry

Ministry of Trade and Export Promotion

Ministry of Religious Affairs and Wakfs


Ministry of Mujahedeen and Right-Holders

Ministry of Environment


Ministry of Transport

Ministry of National Education

Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development

Ministry of Public Works

Ministry of Health

Ministry of Culture and Arts

Ministry of Communication

Ministry of Tourism and Craft Industry

Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research

Ministry of Post and Telecommunications

Ministry of Relations with Parliament

Ministry of Housing, Urban Planning and the City

Ministry of Labour, Employment and Social Security

Ministry of National Solidarity, Family and Women’s Issues

Ministry of Water Resources and Water Security

Ministry of Youth and Sports

Özellik SIRA =
Özellik Tür =

Copyright © 2013 Cezayir Demokratik Halk Cumhuriyeti Büyükelçiliği Ankara

Web: AdaNET